Dirty Dancing
  • < April 2017 >

    Performance Count:

    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    26
    X

    Sun, Mar 26, 2017

    No events scheduled
    27
    X

    Mon, Mar 27, 2017

    No events scheduled
    28
    X

    Tue, Mar 28, 2017

    No events scheduled
    29
    X

    Wed, Mar 29, 2017

    No events scheduled
    30
    X

    Thu, Mar 30, 2017

    No events scheduled
    31
    X

    Fri, Mar 31, 2017

    No events scheduled
    1
    X

    Sat, Apr 01, 2017

    No events scheduled
    2
    X

    Sun, Apr 02, 2017

    No events scheduled
    3
    X

    Mon, Apr 03, 2017

    No events scheduled
    4
    X

    Tue, Apr 04, 2017

    No events scheduled
    5
    X

    Wed, Apr 05, 2017

    No events scheduled
    6
    X

    Thu, Apr 06, 2017

    No events scheduled
    7
    X

    Fri, Apr 07, 2017

    No events scheduled
    8
    X

    Sat, Apr 08, 2017

    No events scheduled
    9
    X

    Sun, Apr 09, 2017

    No events scheduled
    10
    X

    Mon, Apr 10, 2017

    No events scheduled
    11
    X

    Tue, Apr 11, 2017

    No events scheduled
    12
    X

    Wed, Apr 12, 2017

    No events scheduled
    13
    X

    Thu, Apr 13, 2017

    No events scheduled
    14
    X

    Fri, Apr 14, 2017

    No events scheduled
    15
    X

    Sat, Apr 15, 2017

    No events scheduled
    16
    X

    Sun, Apr 16, 2017

    No events scheduled
    17
    X

    Mon, Apr 17, 2017

    No events scheduled
    18
    X

    Tue, Apr 18, 2017

    No events scheduled
    19
    X

    Wed, Apr 19, 2017

    No events scheduled
    20
    X

    Thu, Apr 20, 2017

    No events scheduled
    21
    X

    Fri, Apr 21, 2017

    No events scheduled
    22
    X

    Sat, Apr 22, 2017

    No events scheduled
    23
    X

    Sun, Apr 23, 2017

    No events scheduled
    24
    X

    Mon, Apr 24, 2017

    No events scheduled
    25
    X

    Tue, Apr 25, 2017

    No events scheduled
    26
    X1 Events

    Wed, Apr 26, 2017

    28
    X2 Events

    Fri, Apr 28, 2017

Event Details

Dirty Dancing

The Classic Story On Stage

Not finding the seats you're looking for? We've got the best seats for you if you become a season ticket holder!
CLICK HERE FOR MORE!

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage is an unprecedented live experience, exploding with heart-pounding music, passionate romance and sensational dancing. Featuring the hit songs, "Hungry Eyes," "Hey Baby," "Do You Love Me?" and the heart-stopping "(I've Had) The Time of My Life." London's Sunday Express says, "This crowd-pleasing stage adaptation hits the jackpot!" Don't miss your chance to see this record-breaking live theatre sensation. You'll have the time of your life!

Venue:
Merriam Theater
250 South Broad Street
Philadelphia , PA 19102


Broadway Philadelphia

Dates:
Tue, 05/16/2017
7:30 PM
Add to Calendar
Wed, 05/17/2017
7:30 PM
Add to Calendar
Thu, 05/18/2017
7:30 PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 05/19/2017
8:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 05/20/2017
8:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 05/20/2017
2:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 05/21/2017
6:30 PM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 05/21/2017
1:00 PM
Add to Calendar

Credits:

  • PLAN YOUR VISIT

    Visit our Venues for information about:

     

    Maps, Directions and Parking
    Dining and Hotels

     

    Learn More