Wedding Open House July
  • < July 2017 >

    Performance Count:

    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    25
    X

    Sun, Jun 25, 2017

    No events scheduled
    26
    X

    Mon, Jun 26, 2017

    No events scheduled
    27
    X

    Tue, Jun 27, 2017

    No events scheduled
    28
    X

    Wed, Jun 28, 2017

    No events scheduled
    29
    X

    Thu, Jun 29, 2017

    No events scheduled
    30
    X

    Fri, Jun 30, 2017

    No events scheduled
    1
    X

    Sat, Jul 01, 2017

    No events scheduled
    2
    X

    Sun, Jul 02, 2017

    No events scheduled
    3
    X

    Mon, Jul 03, 2017

    No events scheduled
    4
    X

    Tue, Jul 04, 2017

    No events scheduled
    5
    X

    Wed, Jul 05, 2017

    No events scheduled
    6
    X

    Thu, Jul 06, 2017

    No events scheduled
    7
    X

    Fri, Jul 07, 2017

    No events scheduled
    8
    X

    Sat, Jul 08, 2017

    No events scheduled
    9
    X

    Sun, Jul 09, 2017

    No events scheduled
    10
    X

    Mon, Jul 10, 2017

    No events scheduled
    11
    X

    Tue, Jul 11, 2017

    No events scheduled
    12
    X

    Wed, Jul 12, 2017

    No events scheduled
    13
    X

    Thu, Jul 13, 2017

    No events scheduled
    14
    X

    Fri, Jul 14, 2017

    No events scheduled
    15
    X

    Sat, Jul 15, 2017

    No events scheduled
    16
    X

    Sun, Jul 16, 2017

    No events scheduled
    17
    X

    Mon, Jul 17, 2017

    No events scheduled
    18
    X

    Tue, Jul 18, 2017

    No events scheduled
    19
    X

    Wed, Jul 19, 2017

    No events scheduled
    20
    X

    Thu, Jul 20, 2017

    No events scheduled
    21
    X

    Fri, Jul 21, 2017

    No events scheduled
    22
    X

    Sat, Jul 22, 2017

    No events scheduled
    23
    X

    Sun, Jul 23, 2017

    No events scheduled
    24
    X

    Mon, Jul 24, 2017

    No events scheduled
    25
    X

    Tue, Jul 25, 2017

    No events scheduled
    26
    X1 Events

    Wed, Jul 26, 2017

    27
    X2 Events

    Thu, Jul 27, 2017

    28
    X1 Events

    Fri, Jul 28, 2017

    29
    X2 Events

    Sat, Jul 29, 2017

Event Details

Wedding Open House July


Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Join us at our Wedding Open House and experience the unparalleled beauty of available spaces across our campus. Imagine your wedding underneath the stars in the newly renovated Dorrance H. Hamilton Rooftop Garden or dancing beneath the chandelier in the Academy of Music Ballroom!

Brides and couples: come and tour our venue, speak to knowledgeable Kimmel Center representatives about YOUR special day, and discuss culinary options with Garces Events -- the Kimmel Center's exclusive culinary partner.

Venue:
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Hamilton Garden

300 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102


Dates:
Mon, 07/31/2017
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar

Credits:

  • PLAN YOUR VISIT

    Visit our Venues for information about:

     

    Maps, Directions and Parking
    Dining and Hotels

     

    Learn More